13

NOV 2020

IBA 2020 Virtually Together

Ramona Cassar Azzopardi will speak at the International Bar Association Virtually Together online conference. 

Ramona will join the roundtable discussion of global trends organised by the Taxes Committee. The session will take place on Friday, 13 November at 07:00 EST (GMT-5) | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST (GMT+9).

Ramona is Malta’s National Reporter for the IBA Taxes Committee.

Further information can be found here: https://lnkd.in/eQyvUwK